Toyota

Since the Dilly, Dally, Delay & Stall Law Firms are adding their billable hours, the Toyota U.S.A. and Route 44 Toyota posts have been separated here:

Route 44 Toyota Sold Me A Lemon



Thursday, December 31, 2015

The Ring of Fire: Why Isn’t the Press Confronting Trump on His Marital Affairs? – Thom Hartmann’s Big Picture




http://trofire.com/2015/12/31/politics-panel-why-isnt-the-press-confronting-trump-on-his-marital-affairs/





Donald Trump has a new favorite target: former president Bill Clinton – whose history of affairs Trump says is fair game on the campaign trail. Could this Kill Bill strategy end up backfiring on the Donald? Neil McCabe, One America News Network & Kymone Freeman, We Act Radio/Black Lives Matter DC &…
TROFIRE.COM|BY THOM HARTMANN

Stonekettle Station: ISIS is coming! ISIS is coming!




ISIS is coming! ISIS is coming!

Oh no! Run for your lives, Everybody!

image

"If we don't recognize the seriousness of Radical Islamic Terrorism and are unwilling to give our military leaders the tools needed to destroy our enemy, eventually ISIS boots will be on our ground."

If we don’t recognize the seriousness (the seriousness forsooth!) of terrorism, why we’re gonna be sorry.

The seriousness. Why won’t we recognize it?

Right. 

Okay. Show of hands, any of you sissy liberals not recognize the seriousness of terrorism?

Hey! Quit your giggling. This is serious and it’s about time you all recognized it.  Conservatives, boy, they know all about terrorism. So you guys better shape up.

You, there in the back, in the hemp overalls and the bloodshot eyes! You're nodding your head. Are you serious? Are you? Terrorism, harshing your mellow? Lemme see your serious face, lemme see it! Okay. Better.

How about you? You, in the front row, with the hairy legs and the "Meat is Murder" T-shirt. How about it, Bean Curd Breath? What? Nothing funny about terrorism, you say? Goddamned right, sounds like you're serious to me. Good. Good. 

Who else?

You there. Yes, you. What? Yes, yes, I feel the goddamned Bern, but what about … oh, you're serious about terrorism too? Well okay then.

Heard any good terrorism jokes lately? No? That’s odd. When I was growing up we had Irish terrorism jokes and Italian terrorism jokes and Polish terrorism jokes – sure, you’ve heard this one, right, Polish terrorist burns his mouth on a tail pipe trying to blow up a car. Hilarious! What? Not funny? Oh, well, sure, if you’re gonna be all serious about terrorism.

No really, anybody here not think terrorism is serious? Anybody? C'mon, don't be shy, let's see those hands, those soft little girly-man hands ... anybody, anybody at all?

Well, it sure looks like we're all on the same page. Serious as shit about terrorism.

So what’s the problem?

Oh.

I see.

No. You’re right. And when you’re Right, well, you’re right. 

Okay, everybody all together now, repeat after me: RADICAL ISLAMIC TERRORISM! RADICAL ISLAMIC TERRORISM! C'mon, say it! RADICAL ISLAMIC TERRORISM! LOUDER!LOUDER! LET 'EM HEAR YOU IN TEHRAN! RADICAL ISLAMIC TERRORISM!RADICAL Islamic terr....

Well, that's disappointing.

There's still terrorism even though we said the magic words. Why, it's almost like magic doesn't actually work and the terrorists don't give a shit what we call them.

Maybe if we prayed on it... no? Dear Our God, help us kill that other God’s followers who want their God to kill Our God, amen. No? Okay. Just putting it out there.

So now what?

What? What's that? You, the jowly-necked red-faced guy with the Mini-14 in the tactical sling. Yes, in the dirty wrinkled camo, yes, yes, waving the Confederate Battle Flag. You! You look like a military genius. Sure. You've got a suggestion? Speak up, I couldn’t hear you over that last chorus of Kumbaya. What? Oh! Give our military commanders the tools they need to destroy ISIS? Why that's brilliant. Just a brilliant idea you got there, Sweet Tea, you learn counter terrorism strategy in the militia while you were off fighting Jade Helm, did you?

What?

Sarcasm? What? No. Nooooo. I have nothing but attentive respect for the expertise of a guy whose sum total military experience is a make-believe bullshit offer of a West Point “scholarship” when he was in high school. As a veteran, I can totally respect that. Sure. Now, I do grant you it's no fake military prep-school to keep rich kids out of Vietnam, but I’m sure this Carson character totally knows serious terrorism when he sees it. I mean, it’s not brain surgery, is it?

So, tools. Ben Carson says we must give our commanders the "tools needed to destroy our enemy" otherwise invasion! Look, out there on the horizon, what’s that? Why, it’s the ISIS fleet! It’s ISIS nuclear aircraft carriers and ISIS cruisers and ISIS destroyers launching ISIS missiles! What’s that, up there? It’s the ISIS Air Force! Soon our skies will be filled with ISIS paratroopers and our beaches will become landing zones for ISIS Marines. Soon ISIS boots will be on American ground.

What tools?

What tools do our commanders need to push back the horde? My God, give them the tools!

Jets? Ships? Missiles? Bombs? A massive global intelligence system? Special forces? Air strikes? Increased domestic and international surveillance? International military coalition and allies? Containment? Largest military and intelligence budget in the world? Advanced technology? Take it! 

Take it all! Use it!

What? They have all of that already? That and much, much more? But, what then? What tools?
Hey, you don’t mean maybe (and this is just a thought, I mean, what would I know about fighting terrorists in the Middle East, right?) we all work together as a nation? You know, stand with our president? Congress maybe come together, left and right, liberal and conservative, put aside their partisan bullshit and work together like they all promised to do. Sure, you remember, September 12th, 2001, on the steps of the Capitol Building, smoke from the burning Pentagon still staining the sky. Work together against our common enemy.

Heh heh, no. Of course not. What was I thinking? Never mind.

Well, okay, what tools are we talking about then? Nukes? Are we talking about nukes? During the debates Carson mentioned carpet bombing. Is that the tool we’re talking about here? The indiscriminate obliteration of entire cities, towns, villages, schools, hospitals, civilians, children, pregnant women, old folks and their pets? Is that the tool our commanders need?

Might as well use the nukes, I guess.

If we don't recognize the seriousness of Radical Islamic Terrorism and are unwilling to give our military leaders the tools needed to destroy our enemy, eventually ISIS boots will be on our ground.
Boy, where have we heard that before?

If we don’t fight them over there, we’ll have to fight ‘em here.

If we don’t fight ISIS over there, we’ll have to fight ‘em here.

If we don’t fight Saddam over there, we’ll have to fight him here.

If we don’t fight the Taliban over there, we’ll have to fight them here.

If we don’t fight the Vietnamese, if we don’t fight the Soviets, if we don’t fight the Chinese…

It’s the second sounding of the same old call to arms.

You know, back when they used that phrase about the Nazis and Imperial Japan they might even have been right.  But  it’s become a cliché, unending paranoia as policy and a fundraising tool, an endless parade of increasingly lame enemies and vague threats and undefined objectives and open ended unfocused strategies.  

By now, Americans should be smart enough to see this sickness for what it is, God knows we’ve had enough practice.

If we don't recognize the seriousness of Radical Islamic Terrorism?

Who doesn’t recognize the seriousness of terrorism? Who? Name that guy. Go on. And if you say Obama, you’re a fucking idiot. Of course the president of the United States of America understands the seriousness of terrorism, probably one hell of a lot better than you do. Sure as hell better than the drooling paranoids at Fox News and their fraudulent military advisors. The president has the very best military advisors, national security experts, and information in the world. Serious? He couldn’t possibly get any more serious. So who exactly are we talking about here? Who’s not serious about terrorism? 

If we are unwilling to give our military leaders the tools needed to destroy our enemy?

What the hell is he talking about? What tools? Be specific. Unrestricted warfare? Nukes, carpet bombing, full out invasion and occupation on the order of WWII? That’s it, isn’t it? Bomb ‘em back to the Stone Age, kill ‘em all and let Republican Jesus sort it out. Right? Tools? This is the kind of vague undefined nonsense that got us into this mess in the first goddamned place. Tools? Where the fuck was Carson and his tools when Rumsfeld sent us to war with his unknown unknowns  and the military he had and not the one he wanted and substandard body armor from the lowest bidder and radios that didn’t work and unarmored trucks built by Dick Cheney’s buddies in the defense industry? When people like Carson and Trump talk about how they’ll whip ISIS, you can damned well bet there’s nothing behind it but more flag waving bluster and dead American soldiers.  

Eventually ISIS boots will be on our ground…

And there it is.

There it is. Right there.

Modern conservatism in a nutshell: They’re coming for our stuff.

They’re coming to kill us.

They’re coming to take our freedom.

It’s always some  goddamned monster to be afraid of, some bogyman, some night terror, some vague horrible undefined thing. Commies. Putin. God’s terrible wrath for abortion and  gay marriage. ISIS. Ebola. Socialists. Gun grabbers. The Liberal Press. States Rights. The End Times. The poor. The Rich. Sharia Law. Rap Music. Illegal aliens. Yellow Cake Uranium. Electric cars. Evolution and climate change poisoning our kids in the schools. Iran. Big government. Jade Helm. Bird Flu. Pornography. Harry Potter. Affirmative Action and  Political Correctness. Equal Rights. Black Thugs. Affordable Healthcare. The IRS. The EPA. Benghazi. I mean, fuck, it just  never ends with these people. They’re always afraid of some damned thing.

And now, oh Dear God help us, it’s ISIS! They’re coming, folks, soon they’ll be putting their dirty boots on America.

This is what it’s come to, this is the once great party of Lincoln. Fear. Paranoia. Terror
ISIS? They’ve already won.

That’s right. It’s too late. They’ve won.

Even if we kill every single one of them, they’ve still won.

Even if we carpet bomb the Middle East.

Even if we nuke ‘em.

Even if we burn the entire region down to the bedrock and piss in the ashes.

They’ve still won.

They’ve won because the goal of terrorism is terror.

Because the goal of terrorism is to make us afraid.

Because the goal of terrorism is to make us hate

The terrorists don’t have to invade.

They’ve already won.


RSN: When a Child Dies




It's Live on the HomePage Now: 
Reader Supported News

FOCUS: Mumia Abu Jamal | When a Child Dies 
Mumia Abu-Jamal. (photo: Prison Radio) 
Mumia Abu Jamal, Free Speech Radio News 
Abu Jamal writes: "Politicians in the pocket of so called police unions bow before bags of silver and blink away the death of a child - especially if a black child." 
READ MORE

ICH: Israel And Its Lobby Lose The Iran Deal All Over Again, In News Of Damning Wiretaps, War Fraud: The Great Lies Behind Imperial Warfare in the 21st Century,


Header






Russia Vindicated by Terrorist Surrenders in Syria
By Finian Cunningham

Russia's military intervention to help its Arab ally
at the end of September has been the seminal
event of the year..
http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article43837.htm

War Fraud: The Great Lies Behind Imperial
Warfare in the 21st Century

By Mark Taliano

The "War On Terror" and "The War On Drugs"
are both fraudulent, and they are both related.
http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article43838.htm

The Seed of Triumph in Every Adversity
An Open Letter to Young Muslims Everywhere 

By Ramzy Baroud 

When I was a little boy, I used to dream
of being reborn outside the hardship of the
Refugee Camp in Gaza.
http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article43834.htm



Israel And Its Lobby Lose The Iran
Deal All Over Again, In News Of Damning
Wiretaps

By James North and Philip Weiss

Wiretaps reveal that Israeli officials
were up to their necks in the US political
process.
http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article43835.htm

Why is Obama Rewarding Israel for Spying on the US?
By Ali Abunimah

Despite Netanyahu's hostile acts against the US, Obama is determined to reward Israel with record military aid.
http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article43839.htm

America Is Being Destroyed By Problems That Are Unaddressed
By Paul Craig Roberts

Clearly, American capitalism no longer serves society, and the worsening distribution of income and wealth prove it.
http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article43840.htm

Law, Order and Social Suicide
By Robert C. Koehler

We live under the illusion that social order is sustained by law . . . I mean, ahem.

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article43836.htm


What If Jesus Had Been Born 2,000 Years Later in the American Police State?By John W. Whitehead

Consider the following if you will. Had Jesus been born in the year 2015...
http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article43843.htm


Plutocracy: Political Repression In The U.S.A. 
Video Documentary

Clearly, American capitalism no longer serves society, and the worsening distribution of income and wealth prove it.
http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article43841.htm



CLG: Massive Methane Leak Displaces Thousands in Southern California, 'Toxic stress': Max blood lead levels in Flint, MI, children 7 times higher than CDC guidelines - doctor, Connecticut Reporter Resigns After Boss 'P-mps Out Paper' to Billionaire GOP Donor Sheldon Adelson




News Updates from CLG
31 December 2015
 
Previous edition: London terror alert over New Year's Eve attack fears 
 
Happy New Year, CLG readers! 2016 is going to be a wild ride, and CLG will be here, covering all the cray cray. --LRP
 
Breaking: Fire breaks out in Dubai skyscraper | 31 Dec 2015 | A huge fire has broken out in a high-rise hotel in central Dubai close to the world's tallest skyscraper, the Burj Khalifa. Burning debris could bee seen falling from the 300m-tall (1,000-feet) building, called The Address, as firefighters arrived at the scene. It was not immediately clear whether there were any casualties.
 
New York Man Accused of Plotting Restaurant Attack for ISIS on New Year's Eve | 31 Dec 2015 | Authorities have arrested an accused ISIS supporter who allegedly planned to commit an armed attack at a bar in Rochester on New Year's Eve on behalf of the terror group, officials said Thursday. Emanuel Lutchman, 25, of Rochester, has been charged with attempt to provide material support and resources to ISIS. According to a criminal complaint, Lutchman began corresponding with an FBI informant in November and made numerous statements expressing his support for ISIS and his desire to join the group in Syria. [Scratch a terror plot, find the ubiquitous FBI informant.]
 
Arrests made as holiday terror attacks foiled in Turkey, Belgium | 30 Dec 2015 | With less than 48 hours left in 2015, Turkey on Wednesday became the latest country to announce the foiling of a holiday attack plot, detaining two suspected Islamic State militants believed to be planning suicide bombings during New Year celebrations in the capital city's heart...The men were detained in a raid on a house in the Mamak neighbourhood, where police seized a suicide vest armed with a bomb, a second explosive device that was fortified with ball bearings and metal sticks and concealed inside a backpack, as well as bomb-making equipment, according to the prosecutor's office.
 
Belgium: More arrests in alleged New Year's Eve terror plot | 31 Dec 2015 | A court in Brussels has ruled that two Belgian nationals arrested earlier this week on suspicion of planning a terrorist attack in the city on New Year's Eve can be held in custody for a further month. The decision on the pair, identified at Said S and Mohammed K, came as police detained six more people in connection with the alleged plot. Lawyers acting for the first two men told reporters that their clients denied all the accusations against them.
 
Two arrested on suspicion of Brussels 'militant attack' plot | 29 Dec 2015 | Two people have been arrested on suspicion of plotting militant attacks in Brussels on New Year's Eve, the Belgian federal prosecutor has said. The two were detained during house searches in Brussels and Liege on Sunday and Monday, along with four others who were later released.
 
Paris to celebrate New Year under high surveillance | 27 Dec 2015 | The traditional New Year’s Eve celebrations on the Champs-Elysées will be the first large assembly to be sanctioned in Paris since France's state of emergency started in November. Each year, hundreds of thousands of people gather on Paris's Champs-Elysées to celebrate the "Réveillon," as the French call December 31...France has been under a state of emergency since November 13, and large-scale gatherings of any kind have been officially banned.
 
SIS is 'meticulous and data-oriented,' managing the oil and gas sector  [for its corporate overlords] 28 Dec 2015 |ISIS [I-CIA-SIS] has set up departments to handle "war spoils," including slaves, and the exploitation of natural resources such as oil, creating the trappings of government that enable it to manage large swaths of Syria and Iraq and other areas. The hierarchical bureaucracy, including petty rivalries between officials, and legal codes in the form of religious fatwas are detailed in a cache of documents seized by U.S. Special Operations Forces in a May raid in Syria that killed top IS financial official Abu Sayyaf...The documents also show how "meticulous and data-oriented" IS is in managing the oil and gas sector, although it is not a sophisticated operation, said Amos Hochstein, the State Department's top official for energy affairs.
 
San Bernardino shooting: Enrique Marquez indicted on 5 charges | 30 Dec 2015 | Enrique Marquez Jr. has been indicted by a federal grand jury on charges of conspiring with San Bernardino shooter Syed Rizwan Farook in 2011 and 2012 to provide material support to terrorists, two counts of false statements made when purchasing two assault rifles later used in the San Bernardino attack and other charges, according to a release from the United States Attorney's Office.
 
Pentagon thwarts Obama's effort to close Guantanamo --Today, nearly 14 years since he was placed in the prison and five years since he was cleared for release by U.S. military, intelligence and diplomatic officials, Ba Odah remains in Guantanamo. | 28 Dec 2015 | In September, U.S. State Department officials invited a foreign delegation to the Guantanamo Bay detention center to persuade the group to take detainee Tariq Ba Odah to their country. If they succeeded, the transfer would mark a small step toward realizing President Barack Obama's goal of closing the prison before he leaves office...In interviews with multiple current and former administration officials involved in the effort to close Guantanamo, Reuters found that the struggle over Ba Odah's medical records was part of a pattern. Since Obama took office in 2009, these people said, Pentagon officials have been throwing up bureaucratic obstacles to thwart the president's plan to close Guantanamo.
 
Israeli justice minister turns to police after professor calls her 'neo-Nazi scum' on FB | 30 Dec 2015 | Two professors from Hebrew University accused Israel's Justice Minister, Ayelet Shaked, of facilitating arms sales and "genocide" in Africa, with one branding the right-wing minister a "neo-Nazi." Shaked wasn't amused and filed a police complaint against both. Dr. Ofer Cassif from the university's Political Science Department shared a Facebook post made by his colleague, Professor Amiram Goldblum, which said that Shaked had received funds from Serge Muller, a Belgian-Jewish businessman arrested by Interpol earlier this year over allegations of illegal arms trading in South America and Africa.
 
Obama to announce new executive action on guns | 31 Dec 2015 | President Barack Obama is expected to announce in the coming days a new executive action with the goal of expanding background checks on gun sales, people familiar with White House planning said. Described as "imminent," the set of executive actions would fulfill a promise by the President to take further unilateral steps the White House says could help curb gun deaths. Plans for the action are not yet complete, and those familiar with the process warn that unforeseen circumstances could delay an announcement.
 
Database of 191 million U.S. voters exposed on Internet - researcher | 28 Dec 2015 | An independent computer security researcher uncovered a database of information on 191 million voters that is exposed on the open Internet due to an incorrectly configured database, he said on Monday. The database includes names, addresses, birth dates, party affiliations, phone numbers and emails of voters in all 50 U.S. states and Washington, researcher Chris Vickery said in a phone interview. Vickery, a tech support specialist from Austin, Texas, said he found the information while looking for information exposed on the Web in a bid to raise awareness of data leaks.
 
Britain shuts its oldest nuclear reactor | 30 Dec 2015 | Britain closed its oldest nuclear reactor, Wylfa 1, after nearly 45 years of operation on Wednesday, operator Magnox Ltd said. The nuclear reactor in Wales was scheduled to shut down at the end of September 2014, but operations were extended until this week.
 
Massive Methane Leak Displaces Thousands in Southern California [CNN could care less - too busy covering 'affluenza' teen's arrest] | 29 Dec 2015 | Utility officials in Southern California say they have determined the underground location of a pipe leak that has spewed natural gas into the air since late October -- but it could be months before they are able to fix the rupture that has driven up the state's methane emissions and caused thousands of families to abandon their homes. Los Angeles Mayor Eric Garcetti has called the leak an "environmental disaster," and the Los Angeles Unified School District has moved students out of two schools in the area...The massive underground leak at a storage facility north of Los Angeles was reported by the Southern California Gas Co. on Oct. 23, and since then has emitted more than 72,000 metric tons of methane, according to the Environmental Defense Fund, which released an aerial video in conjunction with the nonprofit Earthworks that used an infrared camera to make the gas visible. 
 
'Toxic stress': Max blood lead levels in Flint, MI, children 7 times higher than CDC guidelines - doctor--Without phosphate treatment [!], the corrosive water flowed from the Flint River through the city's lead pipes for 17 months and became contaminated. | 29 Dec 2015 | Experts who blew the whistle on lead-contaminated water in Flint, Michigan, and its impact on children said that some kids had blood lead levels far higher than those US health officials consider "elevated" – and the state knew kids were being poisoned. As Michigan officials scramble to help the affected community, a lead researcher who helped expose the toxicity of the water, Virginia Tech professor Marc Edwards, said city and state officials should have known that the Flint River was highly corrosive before they decided to switch from the Detroit water system in 2014. He called the lack of water treatment "unprecedented." [Eco-terrorist Gov. Rick Snyder (R) needs to be tried for multiple counts of attempted murder.]
 
WHO declares Guinea free of Ebola | 29 Dec 2015 | Guinea has been declared free of Ebola by the World Health Organization (WHO), two years after the epidemic began there. Guineans are expected to celebrate the landmark with concerts and fireworks. The disease killed more than 2,500 people in the country and a further 9,000 in Sierra Leone and Liberia.
 
Ben Carson campaign manager, communications director quit | 31 Dec 2015 | Ben Carson campaign manager Barry Bennett and communications director Doug Watts have resigned. Carson, a retired neurosurgeon, has struggled in the polls since October when he was 'rivaling' Donald Trump for the lead in the Republican presidential race. "Barry Bennett and I have resigned from the Carson campaign effective immediately," Watts said in a statement.
 
Shifting chairs on the deck of the Titanic: Jeb Bush abruptly cancels TV time to send staff into the field | 30 Dec 2015 | Jeb Bush's campaign is drastically shifting its resources from the airwaves to the field, scrapping large advertising buys in early-voting states in hopes of reviving his floundering bid for the presidency. Officials told CNN Wednesday that the campaign will cancel 3 million in reserved television advertising in Iowa and South Carolina and is preparing to spend its money deploying upwards of 60 campaign staffers from its Miami headquarters to the first four voting states -- Iowa, New Hampshire, South Carolina and Nevada. The move will double the staffer presence in New Hampshire to more than 40.
 
'Vote Donald Trump' message appears on hacked highway sign in California | 28 Dec 2015 | A digital sign on the side of a busy Southern California roadway was reprogrammed over the weekend to display a message supporting presidential hopeful Donald Trump, state transportation department officials said. One motorist, Nikki Worden of Norco, was heading northbound on the 15 Freeway in Corona on Christmas night when she noticed the light-up sign seemed to be offering Election Day advice in lieu of the usual traffic updates and driving conditions. "Inland Empire supports Donald Trump. Merry Xmas. Vote Donald Trump," the sign read. Inland Empire refers to a region in Southern California including parts of Riverside, San Bernardino and Los Angeles counties.
 
Connecticut Reporter Resigns After Boss 'P-mps Out Paper' to Billionaire GOP Donor Sheldon Adelson | 29 Dec 2015 | A Connecticut newspaper reporter has resigned after alleging gross misconduct by ownership on behalf of billionaire Republican donor [sociopath] Sheldon Adelson. Steve Collins has worked at The Bristol Press for more than two decades. But on Christmas Eve, he announced he's stepping down after it was revealed the paper's owner, Michael Schroeder, ran a plagiarized article under a fake name that criticized a Nevada judge who had challenged Adelson's business dealings. Schroeder is the manager of News + Media Capital Group LLC, an Adelson shell company that recently bought a different paper, the Las Vegas Review-Journal. [#BoycottBristolPress]
 
Cleveland officer who fatally shot Tamir Rice will not face criminal charges | 28 Dec 2015 | The white police officer who fatally shot Tamir Rice, an African American 12-year-old, will not face criminal charges, it was announced on Monday - more than a year after the shooting in Cleveland. A grand jury declined to indict officer Timothy Loehmann, who opened fire on Rice less than two seconds after arriving at a park where the 12-year-old was playing with a toy gun on 22 November 2014. Loehmann's partner, Frank Garmback, will also face no charges, Cuyahoga county prosecutor Timothy McGinty announced at a press conference.
 
Bill Cosby Arraigned for Alleged Aggravated Indecent Assault | 30 Dec 2015 | Bill Cosby arrived in court today after he was charged with alleged aggravated indecent assault earlier this morning by the Montgomery County District Attorney's Office in Pennsylvania. After court, Cosby headed to the Cheltenham Police Department, where his mugshot was taken and he was processed. Thecomedian alleged predator-rapist, 78, entered the courtroom in Elkins Park, Pennsylvania, around 2:30 p.m., walking arm-in-arm with his legal team. He will next appear in court on Jan. 14 and his bail was set at 1 million for the second-degree felony counts against him.
 
*****
CLG needs your support.
Or, please mail a check or m*ney order to CLG: Citizens for Legitimate Government (CLG) 
P.O. Box 1142 
Bristol, CT 06011-1142
 
Contributions to CLG are not tax deductible.



Feel free -- and CLG encourages you -- to forward this newsletter to your lists and friends!
Those who wish to be added to the list can go here: 
http://www.legitgov.org/#subscribe_clg and add your name.